Ahead of the Season 4 premiere, Fox has renewed “Lego Masters” for Season 5 which will premiere in the 2024-2025 season, Fox Entertainment’s president of unscripted programming, Allison Wallach, announced on Wednesday. Will Arnett will return as host and executive producer. Brickmasters Amy Corbett and Jamie Berard also return as judges.

Based on the British series of the same name, the reality competition follows teams of two as they compete against each other in ambitious brick-building challenges to be crowned the country’s most talented amateur Lego builders. In each episode, the competing pairs who impress the judges the most progress to the next round, until the finale, during which the top teams will face off for a cash prize, the ultimate Lego trophy, and the grand title of Lego Masters. Season 5 will feature a new batch of builders from across the country challenged with creating the most inventive designs to date.

“With Will Arnett at the helm, ‘Lego Masters’ has become a foundational property of Fox’s robust unscripted slate and a fast-growing franchise on our schedule,” said Wallach. “This upcoming season is its biggest yet, with the most amazing brick challenges and creative builders ever, and we are delighted to reward Will, Endemol Shine North America, Tuesday’s Child, Plan B Entertainment and the Lego Group with this milestone Season Five renewal to give fans more incredible Lego builds.”

In addition to the renewal announcement, Fox also reveals Arnett will host the second installment of the holiday-themed two night special “Lego Masters: Celebrity Holiday Bricktacular,” which will feature special guests NeNe Leakes, Marshawn Lynch, Kelly Osbourne and Rob Riggle who will pair up with former contestants David Guedes (Season 3), Caleb Schilling (Season 2), Krystle Starr (Season 1) and Randall Wilson (Season 2) as they compete in multiple holiday-themed challenges for the charities of their choice. The special event will air on Dec. 18 and Dec. 19 at 8 p.m. ET/PT. The “Celebrity Holiday Bricktacular” will also return for a third installment in December 2024. Season 4 of “Lego Masters” will debut on Sept. 28 at 9 p.m. ET/PT on Fox.

Along with Arnett, Pip Wells serves as an executive producer with Sharon Levy, DJ Nurre and Michael Heyerman from Endemol Shine North America; Karen Smith and Steph Harris from Tuesday’s Child; Brad Pitt, Dede Gardner, Jeremy Kleiner from Plan B; and Jill Wilfert and Robert May from the Lego Group. Banijay represent the format internationally. Endemol Shine North America, Tuesday’s Child and Plan B Entertainment produce the competition series, under license from the Lego Group.